Vi på Propia

Professionella ● Personliga ● Engagerade


+46 70 669 97 33

lg.gustafsson@propia.se

LG Gustafsson
VD

+46 70 669 97 36

madelene.bolling@propia.se

Madelene Bolling
Konsultchef

+46 70 669 97 39

mattias.petersson@propia.se

Mattias Petersson
Controller

+46 70 669 54 72

john.johansson@propia.se

John Johansson
Försäljningsansvarig

+46 73 460 25 49

peter.cronemyr@propia.se

Peter Cronemyr

+46 70 424 84 24

per.tenga@propia.se

Per Tengå
 

+46 70 669 97 34

anders.molinder@propia.se

Anders Molinder

+46 70 556 62 32

lennart.schoug@propia.se

Lennart Schoug

+46 70 669 03 71

johan.hall@propia.se

Johan Hall

+46 70 669 95 80

anja.klint.harnesk@propia.se

Anja Klint Harnesk

+46 70 669 97 38

thomas.claudelin@propia.se

Thomas Claudelin

+46 73 086 08 00

maria.lindgren@propia.se

Maria Lindgren

+46 70 669 91 70

johanna.fransson@propia.se

Johanna Fransson

+46 70 664 79 93

martin.ericsson@propia.se

Martin Ericsson

+46 70 669 9743

anna.jonsson@propia.se

Anna Jonsson

+46 70 669 97 68

sarah.nordenjack@propia.se

Sarah Nordenjack

+46 70 305 58 25

lynn.dreierbakken@propia.se

Lynn Dreierbakken

+46 70 512 83 86

maria.viidas@propia.se

Maria Viidas

+46 70 308 45 86

victor.hellstrom@propia.se

Victor Hellström

Kontakta vår konsultchef
+46 70 669 97 36

madelene.bolling@propia.se

Är du nästa Propian?

 

 

 

 

Kontakta oss


Västgötegatan 13 C 3TR, 602 21 Norrköping

Alströmergatan 45, 112 47 Stockholm

post@propia.se
+46 771 277 000